Connect with us

News

IT ALL COMES DOWN TO THIS! National Championship Game This Sunday at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT. Tampa vs. Las Vegas.

A7FL 2023 National Championship Football Game

This Sunday, the A7FL Championship lands in Bullhead City for a battle in the desert between two undefeated teams as the Tampa NightCrawlers square off against the Las Vegas Insomniacs.

Pre-Game Show Starts At 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT!

After one of the most dominant seasons in A7FL History, the Insomniacs step onto the field at Anderson Automotive Fieldhouse determined to make history as the first team from the west coast to ever hold the A7FL Championship in the first-ever A7FL Championship game to ever be held outside of the northeast.

With a roster that features a former Nebraska Cornhusker in offensive lineman, Kenny Mack, as well as potential MVP Candidates Scott Hamilton, Trey Robinson, and Anthony Wilkerson, the Insomniacs’ offense may be the most potent in the league… outside of their opponents who also feature an impressive array of offensive talent.

Featuring the QB combo of Logo Davis and Mark Bagway, the Tampa NightCrawlers impressed many fans and pundits with their emphatic victory over the Baltimore Watchmen, with nearly 500 passing yards and six touchdowns for Bagway in the first-ever semi-final win for a non-northeast team.

While the Nightcrawlers’ victory was predicated on talent and revenge following a heartbreaking loss to Baltimore in 2022, the Nightcrawlers now fly to the desert to play the Insomniacs in a highly anticipated matchup between the last remaining undefeated teams in the A7FL.

Join us LIVE starting at 6:30 ET / 3:30 PT on A7FL.tv, Caffeine.tv, the beIN Network, and internationally on DAZN for an extended pregame show and the A7FL Championship throwing off at 7:00 ET / 4:00 PT

A7FL Games of the Week 2023 Football Action
A7FL Football on DAZN
A7FL Football on Caffeine TV

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Baltimore Watchmen vs Paterson U ()

Where To Watch

Where to Watch

Player Registration

Play in the A7FL

Gear Up

Sponsored By

Official A7FL 2024 Sponsor
Official A7FL Sponsor
Locticians Official A7FL Sponsor
Official A7FL Sponsor

Join Our Newsletter

More in News